Bookings | Contrataciones | Reservas


Spain: dnus@analog-a.com (David Nus / Analog Spain)
            jvalero@analog-a.com (Javier Valero / Analog Spain)

Portugal: wilson@groovesproductions.com (Wilson Neves / Grooves Productions PT)

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, CZ & Poland: victor@cubbo.net (Victor Peral / Cubbo)

Balkans, Italy, Hungary & Slovakia: marjan@analog-a.com (Marjan Lopuh / Analog Spain)

UK, France, NL, Belgium & Luxembourg: joe@bpaagency.com (Joe Christie / BPA)

USA: joe@bpaagency.com (Joe Christie / BPA)

Middle East, Asia & Australia: joe@bpaagency.com (Joe Christie / BPA)

All Other Territories: bookings@djfernandamartins.com 

Press Contact

stephen@eureka-artists.com​​​​​​​ (Stephen Flynn)
or; press@djfernandamartins.com

Send your music to Fernanda Martins

Promos: music_promo@djfernandamartins.com​​​​​​​
Demos: dj@djfernandamartins.com  (Hight Quality Audio, SoundCloud private links only)


Fernanda Martins' Labels

DEVOTION RECORDS - Technno Label
​Facebook | MixcloudSoundCloud | Twitter | Instagram
Buy @ Bandcamp Website *​​​​​​​ | Beatport | Traxsource | Trackitdown | Junodownloads

AUDIOCODE RECORDS - HardTechno Label
Facebook | MixcloudSoundCloud | Twitter | Instagram 
Buy @ Beatport​ | Junodownloads | Trackitdown | Traxsource | Hardtunes